Directors & Management Team

Trust, transparency & effective governance across and within our Board of Directors.

FPG Insurance has an effective governance structure comprised of our Board of Directors, Management Team and internal units.

This structure enables us to define and implement appropriate checks and balances, designed to provide added assurance to our customers and shareholders.

The Board is a policy making body that works to ensure effective collaboration throughout the FPG Insurance organization.

Chairman of the Board
Mr. David Zuellig

Members of the Board
Mr. Ramon Yap Dimacali
Mr. Kasigod V. Jamias
Mr. Stephen Blasina
Atty. Ricardo J. Romulo – Independent Director
Atty. Avelino M. Sebastian, Jr. – Independent Director

Atty. Ana Liza A. Peralta – Corporate Secretary

President & CEO
Mr. Ramon Yap Dimacali

Senior Vice Presidents
Ms. Elizabeth G. Villamil – Corporate Business Group (CBG)
Mr. Honorio F. Galita Jr. – Technical Services & Reinsurance Group (TSRG)

Vice Presidents
Mr. Jimmy A. Garcia – Claims Services - Motor Claims
Mr. Michael Teodoro S. Del Moral – Channels Marketing Group (CMG)

Senior Assistant Vice Presidents
Ms. Alodia L. Fernandez - Corporate Business Group (CBG), Team I
Ms. Ma. Claudine R. Mayer - Corporate Business Group (CBG), Team II
Atty. Christopher Jay R. Sacluti, Claims Property & Casualty
Mr. Allan L. Quing - Reinsurance, Property Underwriting, Risk Management
Mr. Juan Carlos B. Carreon – Retail Business Group (RBG)
Mr. Lawrence Q. Luna – Branches Business Group (BBG)

Assistant Vice Presidents
Ms. Anita A. Bool – Management Services (MS), Finance
Ms. Rowena R. Cuaresma – Retail Business Group (RBG), Ortigas Branch
Ms. Ma. Mercedes A. Dela Cruz – Retail Business Group (RBG), Health & Accident
Ms. Janice N. Diaz – Branches Business Group (BBG), Cebu Branch
Ms. Rona R. Dolorito – Technical Services, Global, Direct & Special Accounts
Ms. Vinelle Trinidad V. Haber – Channels Marketing Group, Alternative Distribution
Mr. Edmon R. Libao – Corporate Business Group (CBG), Team III
Ms. Rosemarie L. Lim – Claims Services, Motor Claims
Mr. Wenceslao B. Panuntan – Corporate Business Group (CBG), Marine
Mr. Rhoderick G. Patalud – Corporate Business Group (CBG), Team IV
Mr. Joselito M. Pinlac – Management Services (MS), Business Center & Admin Team
Mr. Deo Patrick L. Ballares – Retail Business Group (RBG), Buendia Business Lounge
Mr. Enrico S. Iñigo – Claims Services, Claims Retail
Ms. Rosario P. Amor – Management Services (MS), Credit & Collection & Treasury
Mr. Ian A. Sabino – Claim Services, Non-Motor Claims, (Property & Casualty)

Mr. Benjamin Lee – Retail Business Group (RBG), Quezon City Branch
Mr. Emmanuel C. Fauni – Retail Business Group (RBG), Makati
Ms. Marie Ann M. Dela Cruz– Claims Services, Non-Motor, Property & Casualty
Mr. Nilo A. Fuerte - Management Services, IT Department
Ms. Ma. Cristina L. Galla –Branches Business Group, Cagayan de Oro Branch
Mr. Dante M. Herrera – Retail Business Group (RBG), Binondo Branch
Ms. Rachann C. Madrid – Claims Admin, Motor Claims (Loss Control & Recovery)
Ms. Beatriz P. Montinola –Branches Business Group (BBG), Davao Branch
Mr. Expedito D. Ricafort –Branches Business Group (BBG), Dagupan Branch
Mr. Ardie T. Yalung –Branches Business Group (BBG), Tarlac Branch
Ms. Daisy Anne T. Agpoon - Office of the President, Human Resources

Assistant Managers
Ms. Michelle J. Benzonan – Office of the President
Ms. Shierly I. Manalastas – Office of the President, Human Resources
Mr. Lane Matthew A. Utitco - Office of the President, Marketing Communications
Ms. Arlene G. Bumanlag – Management Services (MS), Accounting
Ms. Florabelle M. Miral - Channels Marketing Group - Direct & Affiliates
Mr. Alexander M. Silla - Claims Services, Motor Claims
Ms. Michelle E. Trazona - Technical Services (TSRG), Reinsurance
Ms. Annie Pangcoga - Technical Services (TSRG), Reinsurance
Ms. Rhodora Lim – Corporate Business Group (CBG), Team I
Ms. Beverly Canlas - Corporate Business Group (CBG), Team III
Mr. Romualdo Maligaya – Management Services, Credit & Collection
Ms. Melissa Salvador – Management Services, Treasury
Mr. Rhett Agreda – Claims Retail (Quezon City)
Mr. Michael Navarro – Claims Retail (Quezon City)
Mr. Hector Thomas Javier – Information Technology
Ms. Melynor Rodil – Retail Business Group, Makati Business Lounge
Mr. Manayon Apolinario Nacino Jr. - Retail Business Group (RBG), Ortigas Branch

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.