Contact Us

Simply fill up the form or give us a call.

+632
Head Office
FPG Insurance Co., Inc.
6th Floor Zuellig Building
Makati Avenue corner
Paseo de Roxas
Makati City 1225, Philippines

General Enquiries
Email : phcustomercare@fpgins.com
Tel: +632 8859 1200
Fax: +632 8811 5108

Branches & Representatives

If you wish to contact any of our Branches, please select from the list below, where you can contact the FPG Insurance Branch directly.
Branches
Alabang
5/F Unit A CTP Alpha Building
Investment Drive, Madrigal Business Park
Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City
Tel. : (+632) 8807 1875 / (+632) 8556 9403 / (+632) 8859 1246
Fax. : (+632) 8511 7172
Email : alabang@fpgins.com
Angeles
No. 303 McArthur Highway
Balibago, Angeles City
Pampanga
Tel. : (045) 892-1264 / 458-3866
Fax. : (045) 625-7975 / 892-1264
Email: angeles@fpgins.com
Bacolod
2/F VSB Building corner
6th & 7th St.,Lacson St.
Bacolod City
Tel. : (034) 435-2104
Fax. : (02) 859-1254
Email : bacolod@fpgins.com
Batangas
2/F Unit C, RDC Plaza
J.P. Laurel Highway
Barangay Balintawak
Lipa City, Batangas
Tel. : (043) 702-3384 / 757-1358
Fax. : (043) 756-2761
Email: batangas@fpgins.com
Binondo
Unit 602 G.A. Cu-Unjieng Centre,
208 Dasmariñas St.,
Tel. : (02) 8242 4161 / (02) 8242 4609 242-4609
Fax. : (02) 242-7218
Email: binondo@fpgins.com
Cagayan De Oro
2/F CFI Community Cooperative Building,
Tiano Bros. corner Mabini Street,
Cagayan De Oro City, Misamis Oriental
Tel. : (088) 850 1155
Fax. : (088) 850-1155
Email : cagayandeoro@fpgins.com
Cavite
2/F Unit 15, Ecstacy Building, Km. 47,
Salitran II, Dasmariñas City, Cavite
Tel. : (046) 437-9957
Fax. : (046) 437-9958
Email: cavite@fpgins.com
Cebu
Unit 207-209, The QC Pavillion,
Gorordo Avenue, Lahug,
Cebu City, Cebu
Tel. : (032) 232-4715 / (032) 232-6861
Fax. : (032) 232-0455 / 416-8879
Email: cebu@fpgins.com
Commonwealth
Unit No. 3 LG/F, Diliman Commercial Center,
Don Mariano Marcos Avenue,
Commonwealth Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City
Tel. : (+632) 8859 1261
Fax. : (632) 352-7980
Email : commonwealth@fpgins.com
Corporate Business Group III
Unit 2306, 23/F, The Orient Square,
Emerald Avenue, Ortigas Center,
Pasig City
Tel. : (632) 634-9379/ 5067048
Fax. : (632) 634-9381
Email : cbg3@fpgins.com
Dagupan
G/F P&C Fernandez Building II,
Music Warehouse Compound. Perez Boulevard,
Dagupan City, Pangasinan
Tel. : (075) 515-7570
Fax. : (075) 522-1763
Email: dagupan@fpgins.com
Davao
2/F Suite A205-206, Plaza de Luisa
Bldg., Ramon Magsaysay Ave.
Davao City
Tel. : (082) 224-1289 / 224-1290 / 222-0013
Fax. : (082) 222-0012
Email: davao@fpgins.com
General Santos City
Unit 202, 2/F RDRDC Bldg
P. Acharon Blvd. cor Santiago Blvd
General Santos City
Tel. : (083) 552-7959
Fax. : (083) 553-0593
Email : generalsantoscity@fpgins.com
Iloilo
2/F Dolores O. Tan Bldg
Valeria St., Iloilo City
Tel. : (033) 335-4299 / 859-1258
Fax. : (033) 509-0529
Email: iloilo@fpgins.com
Laguna
Unit 3 Daniel Building,
National Highway, Parian
Calamba City, Laguna
Tel. : (049) 545-7578
Fax. : (049) 520-5372
Email : laguna@fpgins.com
Makati Business Lounge
G/F Unit 100 Executive Building Center,
Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue corner Makati Avenue,
Makati City, Metro Manila
Tel. : (+632) 8662 8606
Fax. : (+632) 8556 2683
Email: businesslounge@fpgins.com
Masinag
J&FI -U2 19-20 Kingsville
Commercial Arcade, Marcos Highway,
Masinag, Antipolo City
Tel. : (+632) 8477 8281
Email: masinag@fpgins.com
Ortigas
Unit 1007, One Corporate Center, Julia Vargas corner Meralco Avenue,
Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Tel. : (+632) 8721 2321 / (+632) 8859 1269
Fax. : (+632) 8636 5339
Email: ortigas@fpgins.com
Palawan
2/F Chiu Commercial Building,
Rizal Avenue, Puerto Princesa City,
Palawan
Tel. : (048) 717 0070
Fax. : (048) 717 0072
Email: palawan@fpgins.com
Quezon City
Unit 602 & 604, The Richwell Center,
102 Timog Avenue,
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Tel. : (+632) 7944 1300 / (+632) 7944 1358 / (+632) 8990 4240 / (+632) 8990 4181
Fax. : (+632) 8990 4255 / (+632) 8236 3251
Email: quezoncity@fpgins.com
Tarlac
Unit 7, 2/F, Intellect Building,
MacArthur Hway, Bgy.San Sebastian,
Tarlac City, Tarlac
Tel. : (045) 491-4378
Fax. : (045) 923-0721
Email: tarlac@fpgins.com