Slide background

Aligned to
your profile

Email
Us

As a business, Human Capital is your most important and the most vulnerable asset, as employees are often exposed to accidents, injury and sickness. 

FPG Insurance Accident & Health policies have been specially designed to cover your employee insurance needs, whilst at the same time, strengthening your benefit program and enhancing the value of your organisation.

FPG Insurnace Accident & Health policies can be tailored to meet your specific business needs.

 

FPG Insurance Accident and Health Cover Summary

Personal Accident Insurance
  • Designed to cover your employees in case of personal injury and accident.
Business Travel Insurance 

FPG Insurance offer an extensive range of cover that provides travel protection to your employees regardless of their travelling destination or habits. With an FPG Business Travel policy, your employees can travel the world with peace of mind and the assurance that they have comprehensive protection, whilst traveling for business. 

  • Benefits
    • Outbound Travel Insurance provides coverage for unforeseen accidents, injuries or illness
    • Assit in visa application
    • Travel Accident Insurance provides coverage for any accident

For more information on FPG Insurance Accident and Health products, please contact:

Kanjana Krengthammakun, Accident & Health Manager
Tel: +66 (0) 2231 2640 ext 2201
Email: Kanjana@fpgins.com

Wantanee Chirawatana, Accident & Health Underwriter
Tel: +66 (0) 2231 2640 ext 2202
Email: Wantanee@fpgins.com

Personal Accident Coordinator
Malinee Jirathambancha
Tel: +66 (0) 2231 2640 ext 3102
Email: Malinee@fpgins.com

Sornphak Khaengkhandee
Tel: +66 (0) 2231 2640 ext 3103
Email: Sornphak@fpgins.com

Travel Insurance Coordinator
Darunee Kraisawat
Tel: +66 (0) 2231 2640 ext 3108
Email: Darunee@fpgins.com

Tassaneeya Srikwa
Tel: +66 (0) 2231 2640 ext 3111
Email: Tassaneeya@fpgins.com

Back to top